Todays Diary Friday 24th May

 



TODAY at GIRLS JUST FOR YOU 0121 236 9609 – 07395 134196

Friday 24th May – The Venue is open 12 noon till Early Hours!

Boss Lady Angel

Gigi Rouge

Tattooed Sammie

Cheyenne Rose

 

 

YOU MUST CALL THE LANDLINE FOR BOOKINGS 0121 236 9609! Open 12pm till 8pm taking calls from 12pm no texts or WhatsApp’s

ANGEL – Adult work link http://www.adultwork.com/Angelforyou 

Updated May Rota!

Thursday 16th May –  Angel , Chanel , Layla

Cheyenne Rose , Tattooed Sammie , Miss Belle

Friday 17th May – Angel , Chanel , Tattooed Sammie , Amelia Rae , Miss Belle   , Jasmine love

Saturday 18th May – Angel , Amelia Rae , Bambi Beauty

Sunday 19th May – Closed

Monday 20th May – Lusty Liz ,Angel

Tuesday 21st May – Lusty Liz , Sophie

Wednesday 22nd May – CLOSED

Thursday 23rd May – Transgender Event My Birthday Ball!

23rd working GJFY – Angel , Liz ,Tattooed Sammie , Sophie , Gigi , Chanel , Marie , Mothboy , Rose (Sophie’s) , Luci Clare , Jasmine love

Friday 24th May – Birthday drinks with my girls!

Tattooed Sammie , Gigi , Chanel , Cheyenne

Saturday 25th  May – CLOSED OVER PRIVATE CLUB FOR MY BIRTHDAY Girls on party Gigi , Cheyenne , Chanel , Jasmine , Sandy and Lusty liz.

Tattooed Sammie , Faye Pryce , Mothplayboy

Sunday 26th May – Lusty Liz 2pm till 8pm Desi Mouse ,Tattooed Sammie

Monday 27th May – Lusty Liz , Desi Mouse

Tuesday 28th May – Lusty Liz , Miss Belle , Desi Mouse , Amelia Rae

Wednesday 29th May – Angel , Desi mouse , Amelia Rae

Thursday 30th May – Angel , Desi Mouse , Amelia Rae , Luci Clare

Friday 31st May –  Angel , Sophie , Desi Mouse , Amelia Rae

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

 

 

ANGEL – Adult work link http://www.adultwork.com/Angelforyou

 

MUST CALL 0121 236 9609

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Any Questions Call  Us on 0121 236 9609 (Preferred) Out the office today! Do not contact mobile!

Return To Site